So erreichen Sie uns:

Geschäftsführung

Elke Meyer

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-155

Fax: +49 4444 201-154

E-Mail: emeyer@hagola.de

Stefan Rakers

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-155

Fax: +49 4444 201-154

E-Mail: srakers@hagola.de


Telefonzentrale

Petra Sprock

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-0

Fax: +49 4444 201-111


Verkaufsleitung

Edgar Hanken

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-149

Fax: +49 4444 201-477

E-Mail: ehanken@hagola.de

Julian Austerhoff

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-136

Fax: +49 4444 201-477

E-Mail: jausterhoff@hagola.de


Produktmanagement

Franz-Josef Schmedes

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-139

Fax: +49 4444 201-333

E-Mail: fschmedes@hagola.de


Export

Susanne Oesting

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-155

Fax: +49 4444 201-154

E-Mail: soesting@hagola.de


Verkauf/Beratung PLZ 0 - 2

Heiko Ziegler

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-100

Fax: +49 4444 201-310

E-Mail: hziegler@hagola.de

Ingo Blome

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-100

Fax: +49 4444 201-310

E-Mail: iblome@hagola.de


Verkauf/Beratung PLZ 3 - 5

Christian Morthorst

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-200

Fax: +49 4444 201-137

E-Mail: cmorthorst@hagola.de

Peter Ruyling

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-200

Fax: +49 4444 201-137

E-Mail: pruyling@hagola.de

Christine v. Döllen-Bramlage

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-200

Fax: +49 4444 201-137

E-Mail: cdoellenbramlage@hagola.de


Verkauf/Beratung PLZ 6 - 9

Ludger Bramlage

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-300

Fax: +49 4444 201-333

E-Mail: lbramlage@hagola.de

Guido Rusche

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-300

Fax: +49 4444 201-333

E-Mail: grusche@hagola.de


Verkauf/Beratung Sonderbau

Andreas Meyer

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-400

Fax: +49 4444 201-444

E-Mail: ameyer@hagola.de

Martin Finkenzeller

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-400

Fax: +49 4444 201-444

E-Mail: mfinkenzeller@hagola.de

Bernhard Schürmann

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-400

Fax: +49 4444 201-444

E-Mail: bschuermann@hagola.de


Technischer Verkauf

Jonathan Strathmann

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-178

Fax: +49 4444 201-111

E-Mail: jstrathmann@hagola.de


Service

Jürgen Roski

 

Tel.: +49 4444 201-179

Fax: +49 4444 201-111

E-Mail: service@hagola.de